KELMAR Safety, Inc. is the Employee Safety Training, Department of Transportation (DOT) Compliance Specialist and Pre-Employment Screening department your company needs to reduce its liability and improve its overall performance  
KELMAR Safety Inc.
Customer Login | Contact Us | Thursday, June 29, 2017    
 
 
Contact Us:

Telephone: 1.317.468.0730

Toll-free: 1.866.295.0730
Mon - Fri: 8AM - 6PM EST


KELMAR Local Time:
1:35:13 AM EST

 

 

Contact Us

   

KELMAR Safety, Inc.
221 West Main Street
P.O. Box 401
Greenfield, Indiana 46140 USA

Telephone: 1.317.468.0730
Toll-free: 1.866.295.0730
Fax: 1.317.468.1083


If you need additional information, please contact one of the following KELMAR Safety, Inc. departments:

General Information Questions
For more information regarding how KELMAR Safety, Inc. can best serve your company.
Info@KELMARSafety.com
Telephone: 1.317.468.0730 ext. 2504
Toll-free: 1.866.295.0730 ext. 2504
Fax: 1.317.468.1083

Sales & Marketing Questions
For information regarding packages and services that meet your company’s safety and training needs.
Sales@KELMARSafety.com
Telephone: 1.317.468.0730 ext. 2501
Toll-free: 1.866.295.0730 ext. 2501
Fax: 1.317.468.1083

Background Investigation Questions
For information regarding KELMAR Safety, Inc.’s variety of searches to safeguard your company, employees and clients.
Background@KELMARSafety.com
Telephone: 1.317.468.0730 ext. 2502
Toll-free: 1.866.295.0730 ext. 2502
Fax: 1.317.468.1083

Feedback
Let us know how we can better serve your company or industry.
Feedback@KELMARSafety.com
Telephone: 1.317.468.0730 ext. 2505
Toll-free: 1.866.295.0730 ext. 2505
Fax: 1.317.468.1083

Driver Qualification Files & Compliance Questions
For information on KELMAR Safety, Inc.’s consulting services that allow you to concentrate on your core business needs.
ComplianceHelp@KELMARSafety.com
Telephone: 1.317.468.0730 ext. 2503
Toll-free: 1.866.295.0730 ext. 2503
Fax: 1.317.468.1083

Invoices & Billing Questions
For questions regarding your statement.
Billing@KELMARSafety.com
Telephone: 1.317.468.0730 ext. 4000
Toll-free: 1.866.295.0730 ext. 4000
Fax: 1.317.468.1083

Webmaster / Postmaster / Technology
For technical questions regarding our website.
Technology@KELMARSafety.com
Telephone: 1.317.468.0730 ext. 2506
Toll-free: 1.866.295.0730 ext. 2506
Fax: 1.317.468.1083